Aliquam lorem ante, dapibus in, viverra quis, feugiat a, tellus. Phasellus viverra nulla ut metus varius laoreet quisque rutrum.


One Way Trip – first single from Orisha Sound album “Fire N Ice”.
Video directed by Ras Kassa and shot in Kingston and other locations in Jamaica

1. Bullets Dancing in the Dark 3:44
2. Fire and Ice 3:14
3. Flare 3:02
4. Bring the Fire 3:31
5. Break the Ice 3:09
6. Rebel 3:19
7. Around the World 2:52
8. One Way Trip 3:51
9. Put it on on me 3:22
10. Wine Suh 3:47
11. Love Will Save The Day 3:06
12. Take the Place Ova 3:19


How was your weekend? We bring the fire, we take the place over. Have a great Sunday. Positive energy only! #orishasound #reggae #positivity #noexcuses @ Leningrad Oblast https://t.co/bYgxdqLC0a

Eeter Fish restaurant in brixton market London - one of the best restaurants to eat fresh cook food @orishasound love it https://t.co/wQ0kuHpDOr

@orishasound performed at Peckham Bmx to the young people of London https://t.co/hKfzAOYOae

Load More...
Madison Square Garden

Our Discography

Madison Square Garden

Exclusive Merch

Subscribe To The Newsletter